BTC to Gateway

I filmed this timelapse on a Type 4 when I had to get from Beaverton Transit Center to Ruby Junction. The operator wasn’t someone I knew particularly well so we didn’t talk to each other; I just sat in the passenger seats behind the cab and held my camera up to a gap in the cab window curtains. I stopped recording at Gateway when another operator who just got relieved from their Green Line train got in the cab to go back to Ruby, thus blocking my view. The tunnel didn’t come out well because of the tinted glass, but it’s only a short portion of the video.

One response to “BTC to Gateway

  1. I can see my house in this one!

Leave a Reply

